OPENING HOURS

Mon-Thu 07:00-17:00
Fri 07:00-16:00

Phone 041 360 33 12
Fax 041 360 32 12
info@sternmattpraxis.ch

Welcome to the Sternmatt Practice

The Sternmatt Practice is a solo general practitioner practice. My name is Benjamin C. Wronn. I will always be personally attending to the medical needs of my patients. That means that you’ll always have one point of contact. One person who takes responsibility: Your primary care physician. This is my promise to you!

Med. pract. Benjamin C. Wronn

Specialist for General Internal Medicine (FMH)
Specialization in Ultrasound (SGUM)
Specialization in Acupuncture / Traditional Chinese Medicine (SACAM)
Aeromedical Examiner (EASA/FOCA)

About us

SERVICES

Practice

The Stermatt Practice is open from Monday to Thursday from 7:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m., and Friday from 7:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m. Please call to arrange an appointment.

Practice

Accessibility

The Sternmatt Practice is on the ground floor, has disability accessibility, and is easy to get to either by public transportation (By taking the bus line no. 7 in the direction Birreghof, getting off at the Sternmatt stop. The bus stop is right in front of our door.) or by car (free parking is available).

DIRECTIONS

Communicative medicine

The doctor as adviser, coach and contact for overcoming the patient’s health problems. The focus is on you as a person. Attentive listening and appreciation, as well as taking the patient’s subjective symptoms seriously are the foundation of a trusting patient-physician relationship, and often enough start the diagnostics off on the right track.

Services

Personalised medicine

In the increasingly complex field of modern medicine with its incredible high-tech opportunities in the areas of diagnostics and therapy, it’s the job of your general practitioner to set the course to help find the best individual treatment for you together.

Services

Efficient medicine

Your general practitioner knows you and your medical, and often personal history. He knows what conditions you have, the medication you need for them, and the results of your past examinations. With this knowledge, the necessary examinations and treatments can often be started directly in the practice with your personal doctor. Our practice offers a large repertoire of technical options.

Services

ÖFFNUNGSZEITEN

Mo-Do 07.00-17:00
Fr 07:00-16:00

Tel 041 360 33 12
Fax 041 360 32 12
info@sternmattpraxis.ch

Willkommen in der
Sternmattpraxis

Die Sternmattpraxis ist eine hausärztliche Einzelpraxis. Mein Name ist Benjamin C. Wronn. Ich werde mich immer persönlich um alle medizinischen Belange meiner Patienten kümmern. Das bedeutet für Sie: Immer ein Ansprechpartner. Einer, der sich verantwortlich fühlt. Ihr Hausarzt. Versprochen!

Med. prakt. Benjamin C. Wronn

Facharzt Allgemeine Innere Medizin (FMH)
FA Ultraschall (SGUM)
FA Akupunktur / Traditionelle Chinesische Medizin (SACAM)
Aeromedical Examiner (EASA/BAZL)

Über uns

DIENSTLEISTUNGEN

Praxis

Die Sternmattpraxis ist für Sie jeweils von Montag bis Donnerstag durchgehend von 07.00 bis 17.00 Uhr, sowie am Freitag von 07.00 bis 16.00 Uhr durchgehend für Sie geöffnet. Termine nach telefonischer Vereinbarung.

Praxis

Anfahrt

Die Sternmattpraxis liegt im Erdgeschoss, ist barrierefrei und sowohl mit öffentlichen Verkehrsmitteln (Bus Nr. 7 Richtung Birreghof, Bushaltestelle Sternmatt aussteigen, Bushaltestelle direkt vor der Tür) als auch dem PKW (eigene kostenfreie Parkplätze) sehr gut zu erreichen.

ANFAHRT

Sprechende Medizin

Der Arzt als Berater, Coach und Ansprechpartner bei der Bewältigung gesundheitlicher Probleme des Patienten. Im Zentrum stehen Sie als Mensch. Achtsames Zuhören und Wertschätzen sowie das Ernstnehmen der subjektiven Beschwerden sind die Basis einer vertrauensvollen Arzt-Patientenbeziehung und führen oft genug bereits auf die richtige diagnostische Fährte.

Dienstleistungen

Personalisierte Medizin

In dem immer komplexeren Umfeld moderner Medizin mit Ihren fantastischen Hochtechnologiemöglichkeiten in Diagnostik und Therapie ist es Aufgabe Ihres Hausarztes, mit Ihnen gemeinsam ganz individuell die richtigen Weichen zur optimalen Behandlung zu stellen.

Dienstleistungen

Effiziente Medizin

Ihr Hausarzt kennt Sie, mit Ihrer medizinischen und oft auch privaten Geschichte. Er kennt Ihre Erkrankungen, Ihre Medikation und die Ergebnisse der Voruntersuchungen. In diesem Wissen können die notwendigen Untersuchungen und Behandlungen häufig direkt in der Hausarztpraxis von Ihrem persönlichen Arzt vorgenommen werden. In unserer Praxis steht ein grosses Repertoire an technischen Möglichkeiten zur Verfügung.

Dienstleistungen